Tuesday, March 9, 2010


Pure electro dance bliss. Get crazy.

1. Kill the Noise - Hey You (Le Castle Vania Remix)
2. Uffie - MCs Can Kiss (Starkey Redid)
3. Le Le - Breakfast (Kill the Noise remix)
4. The Hood Internet - Blowing Money At the Deli (DrakexBirdmanxDelorean)
5. Boys Noize - Oh! (A-Trak remix)
6. Snoop Dogg - Sensual Seduction (Crookers remix)
7. Mux Mool - Death 9000
8. Nocando - Two Track Mind ft. Busdriver
9. Crookers - Royal ft. Roisin Murphy
10. Gucci Mane - Break Yourself ft. Lil B (Diplo remix)
11. Fresh Espresso - Girls and Fast Cars
12. Kelis - Bossy (Crookers remix)
13. DJ Shadow - GDMFSOB ft. Roots Manuva (Unkle Uncensored)
14. Crookers - No Security (Rustie remix instrumental)
15. Pretty Lights - I Can See It In Your Face

Download link here: http://rapidshare.com/files/361151422/ELECTRO_DANCE.rar.html

You will need to download Winzip or Winrar to extract the mp3s from the file. Just google those to download them.

No comments:

Post a Comment